Bobby Jindal Governor

Cathy Derbonne Executive Director

Debbie Givens Program Manager

Christy Cephus Test Analyst

William A. Norfolk Attorney

M. Lenore Feeney Attorney



State Police Commission

Post Office Box 66555
Baton Rouge, LA. 70896-6555
Phone (225) 925-7057
Fax (225) 925-7058
www.laspc.com

July 22, 2015

Calvin W. Braxton Commissioner

Donald Breaux Commissioner

Thomas "T.J." Doss Commissioner

Franklin M. Kyle III Chairman

> Freddie Pitcher Commissioner

William Goldring Commissioner

W. Lloyd Grafton Vice-Chairman

BOARD MEETING AGENDA

MEETING: State Police Commission

DATE: Thursday, August 13, 2015

WHERE: State Police Commission - Suite 208

Office of Management Finance & OMV Building

7979 Independence Boulevard, Baton Rouge, La 70809

START: 9:00 A.M.

ITEMS OPEN FOR DISCUSSION:

- 1. The meeting is called to order by Chairman Franklin M. Kyle, III
- 2. Roll call of members Cathy Derbonne Pledge of Allegiance
- 3. Approval of the Minutes from the July 9, 2015 Meeting
- 4. Employee Opportunity to Address the Commission
- 5. General Circular 172: Revision of State Police Commission Rule Chapter 3: Duties of the Director and Chapter 4: Agencies and persons governed by these rules.
- 6. General Circular 173 : Revision of State Police Commission Rule Chapter 1 Definitions
- 7. In the Matter of Damien Dyson, Docket No. 15-217-T
- 8. Commission Business
- 9. Adjourn

Cathy Derbonne, Executive Director State Police Commission

Note: This Commission will not issue any subpoena unless the request therefore is in strict compliance with the provisions of State Police Commission Rule 13.13. Refusal to issue a subpoena because the request therefore was untimely will not be considered good cause for continuance.